Our clients say...

  • 宿泊客

    アセスメント: 4/5

    24-3-2017
    とても快適なホテルでした。唯一腑に落ちなかったのは、帰りにホテルのタクシーをお願いしていたのですが(お支払いもしています)、白塗りのバンとなり、空港での迎えのタクシーとの差が大きかったことです。運転手さんは気持ちの良い方で救われたのですが、本当にホテルの車だったのでしょうか?


  • TOSHIAKI CHINO

    アセスメント: 4/5

    25-1-2017
    清潔感あり、設備も良く、価格相応。市街中心部に近く観光にも便利、なお、場所がやや 分かりにくかった。


  • 宿泊客

    アセスメント: 4/5

    6-10-2016
    サービスは、申し分ないが、バス設備が、一部壊れていた。


  • 宿泊客

    アセスメント: 5/5

    28-8-2014
    スタッフは、市民会館ツアーの予約や、様々なリクエスト、質問に丁寧に対応していただきました。 ホテルの立地は申し分なく、市民会館は目の前、地下鉄駅やトラム乗り場もすぐそばで、観光にとても便利でした。 なによりホテルの外観、内装事態がとても素晴らしいです。 朝食は種類が豊富で、特にありがたかったのは内陸にありながら、魚が2種類用意されていたことです。 3泊しましたが、レストランの内装も素敵で、朝食に飽きることはありませんでした。


  • 宿泊客

    アセスメント: 4/5

    4-4-2014
    期待通りの素晴らしいホテルでした。設備面ではシャワーのつい立てが動いてしまうこと、シャワーヘッドの向きが変えられず、気を使いながらシャワーを浴びる必要がありました。朝食バイキングは種類豊富で味も美味しく、楽しめました。


  • Leo Nagamura

    アセスメント: 4/5

    9-3-2014
    ロケーションが抜群に優れている。歴史の風格があり上品なホテルです。地下スパにあるのサウナを良く使いました。


  • 宿泊客

    アセスメント: 4/5

    26-10-2013
    地下鉄の駅からすぐでロケーション抜群の立地の良さもさることながら、清潔で明るい部屋で快適だった。支払いのとき、請求書にすでに25コルナの寄付金が上乗せされていて、「子供の為です。支払いは自由です」と言われても、断りづらかった。請求に上乗せはやり過ぎでしょう!?


  • 宿泊客

    アセスメント: 5/5

    11-10-2013
    Dear Hotel Paris お部屋も清潔で毎日のルームクリーニングも大変丁寧でした。 朝食も充実しており大変美味しく 立地も良く、どこへ観光行くにも大変便利でした。 ホテルスタッフの方の対応も簡素で必要以上なサービスでなく 非常に快適に過ごすこができました。


  • 宿泊客

    アセスメント: 5/5

    17-9-2013
    きめの細かいサービスで、たった一泊でしたがとても気持ちのいい滞在ができました。 朝食も種類が多くて、暖かい物は暖かくサーブされました。朝食のレストランはアールヌーボーの雰囲気を充分味わうことができました。 ホテル従業員の人達も教育が行き届いている感じがしました。


  • 宿泊客

    アセスメント: 4/5

    27-8-2013
    アメニティーは申し分ない。朝飯もおいしい。野菜たっぷり。立地も抜群。プラハではここが一番。


  • 宿泊客

    アセスメント: 5/5

    20-8-2013
    本当にすばらしいホテルでした。歴史的な文化財たのめ、施設や調度品に至るまで品格があります。たくさんの観光客がホテルを写真におさめているほどです。部屋の広さは期待できませんが、浴室も含め十分な広さがあります。私たちが宿泊した部屋は窓を開けると市民会館が目の前にあり、遠くに教会や町並みも見渡せ、まるで中世の世界に迷い込んだようでした。中心地に近いにもかかわらず、とても落ち着いた場所にあることもよかった点です。 朝食の種類も多く、とてもおいしかったです。 予約確認のメールへの回答も早く、丁寧でした。一人一人の宿泊者を大切にしていると思いました。 スタッフもみなフレンドリーで親切でした。 団体客ではなく、個人で泊まっている人が多かったように感じます。このホテルのお陰で、プラハは大変思い出深い街の一つになりました。チャンスがあればまた宿泊したいです。


  • 宿泊客

    アセスメント: 5/5

    18-8-2013
    アールヌボ様式のホテルでプラハに行く時には、是非泊まりたいと思っていました。 期待どうりでとても素敵なホテルでした。外観、ロビー、レストラン、階段等すべてがアールヌボー様式で良かった。次また泊まりたいホテルです。朝食が美味しいです。


  • 宿泊客

    アセスメント: 5/5

    22-6-2013
    プラハではいつもこのホテルです。6年ぶりくらいに宿泊しましたが、今回も快適にすごしました。


  • 宿泊客

    アセスメント: 4/5

    11-6-2013
    歴史ある素敵な建物でした。立地条件もよく、食事も種類豊富に美味しくいただきました、お部屋の壁のエアコンは冷房のみに使用、暖房は窓辺のオイルヒーター(隠れている)と分かれば快適です。到着時寒い日にエアコンがついていて寒かった。お部屋のwifiは弱いのでロビーで使用がおすすめです。


  • Ito Kyo

    アセスメント: 4/5

    18-9-2012
    ロケーションがよい。部屋は静かで温度調整もよくぐっすり眠れた。朝食も美味しくいただけた。


  • 宿泊客

    アセスメント: 4/5

    31-8-2012
    <お部屋の感想> エグゼクティブ・ルーム(ツイン)の4階のお部屋に宿泊しました。広さはあまりありませんが、お部屋はとてもきれいで、ベッドメイキングやお掃除なども毎日行き届いていて、とても快適に宿泊できました。 バスタブ付きでトイレも別にあり、シャワーの水圧も問題ありません。ヨーロッパは水回りの事情がよくないところもたくさんあるので、次にプラハに来ることがあれば、その点だけでも、また同じホテルの同じお部屋に泊まるかなと思っています。 朝食は種類が豊富で、オムレツを焼いてくださる方もいます。味は普通だと思います。 プラハ城が見える方がよいと思い、エグゼクティブルームにしたのですが、4階ではあまり高さがなく、前の建物に遮られてしまい、ちょっと欠けた姿が覗いている程度です。お部屋の位置にもよるかもしれませんが、その点は少し残念でした。 <スタッフの方々> ボーイの方、フロントの方は皆さんとても愛想よく、親切です。チェックインやチェックアウトの際も、計算に手間取ることもなく、スピーディでした。 また、初めの日に「カナル橋に行くには、ホテルの前の道を右?」と尋ねると、地図に道順を書きながら丁寧に説明してくださったり、帰りの空港までのタクシーを手配してもらおうと、飛行機の時間を伝え、「○○時にここを出ればいいと思うのだけど」と伝えると、「道が混雑することもあるので、もう少し早めの方が」と提案してくださるなど、本当に助かりました。 ちなみに、空港までのタクシー代は、ホテルタクシーを使えばフロントでカードまたは現金で先払いができるので、ボッタクリタクシーの多い海外では安心できるなと思いました。 <立地> 旧市街広場へはのんびり歩いても5~6分、その間におみやげ屋さんもあり、夜でも人通りがあるので、安心して観光できます。


  • 宿泊客

    アセスメント: 4/5

    12-8-2012
    全般的に大変快適に過ごすことができました。部屋の設備や、備品は必要にして十分で、清掃も行き届いていました。朝食を提供していたレストランや、施設内のカフェ、そして建物全体が、本当に美しく、大変満足しています。レセプションの対応も親切で、こちらの要望を良く聞き入れてくれました。唯一不満があるとすれば、エキストラベッドが良くなかったこと。ベッドに身体を横たえた際、胸のあたりが深く沈み込んでしまい、あまり快適ではなかった。お値段を考慮すると、仕方がないかもしれませんが、この点が改善されれば、完璧だと思います。


  • 宿泊客

    アセスメント: 5/5

    10-11-2017
    Wonderful comfortable classic hotel in central location, excellent food and very helpful staff. We look forward to a return visit.


  • Jorge Morales

    アセスメント: 5/5

    9-11-2017
    Standing service , everything it was to perfection!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is a 5 star Hotel. I have the time of my life. Everything employed eceded en excellence. Jorge Morales, from now on repeat client!


  • 宿泊客

    アセスメント: 5/5

    6-11-2017
    Soggiorno confortevole nel centro di Praga. Ottimo stato di conservazione dell'edificio che consente un tuffo nel tempo dell'art déco. Personale efficiente e gentile, un ringraziamento particolare a Martin per la sua cortesia e professionalità.


  • 宿泊客

    アセスメント: 5/5

    28-10-2017
    What a beautiful and clean hotel! Our stay was perfect: staff friendly and most helpful. Recommendations for restaurants, marvelous. The breakfasts were delectable, fresh fuits...big variety and pastries worth every calorie!! Only suggestion is the desk should inform guests if the mini bar is opened, even to just look at the food /drinks , it is assumed they took something to consume and are charged. When asked about this unknown charge on the bill, it was immediately removed. Overall I would highly reccommend this hotel and stay there again on my next trip


  • RICARDO RESTREPO

    アセスメント: 5/5

    8-10-2017
    Excellent Atencion. Very nice hotel with special services.


  • 宿泊客

    アセスメント: 5/5

    7-10-2017
    Beautiful historic building with comfortable spacious rooms and modern bathrooms. The location is very convenient, and most tourist sites are within easy walking distance. Breakfast in the lovely Sarah Bernhardt Dining Room is a tasty and elegant affair. Dinner there in the evening was excellent and highly recommended.


  • Robert Colloton

    アセスメント: 4/5

    30-9-2017
    Hotel Paris Prague was outstanding. A perfect location close to everything. The Cafe was outstanding for cocktails and light food. The breakfast buffet was wonderful. The rooms were a bit different that what is advertised not he website, however our basic rooms was both comfortable and convenient. We will stay at your hotel whenever we visit Prague.


  • Richard Stevens

    アセスメント: 5/5

    27-9-2017
    Yet again a fantastic stay. The hotel is comfortable and beautifully stylish. Everything perfect.


  • Luis Alberto Bavestrello

    アセスメント: 5/5

    18-9-2017
    Es un lugar mágico, de ensueño


  • John McCubbery

    アセスメント: 4/5

    18-9-2017
    The staff were excellent! Everyone was so nice and warm from reception to the waiters in the café and restaurant, the Sarah Bernhardt which was great). Lovely décor, ideal location, beautiful room, all very good. The only reason that we gave a 4 instead of a 5 was because the laundry costs were extremely high. Other than that, it was a wonderful few days for our anniversary which the hotel remembered with a bottle of sparkling wine and lovely note.


  • 宿泊客

    アセスメント: 5/5

    17-9-2017
    Už viackrát sme bývali v tomto hoteli,vždy sme boli veľmi spokojní. Oceňijeme vkusne zariadené izby, príjemný personál i kvalitné raňajky.


  • Didier Guilloteau

    アセスメント: 5/5

    14-9-2017
    Très bel hôtel art nouveau. Parties communes splendides, très belle salle de restaurant, personnel efficace et disponible. Situation centrale, avec trams et station de métro à proximité. Si je devais faire un petit reproche : les jus de fruits ne sont pas à la hauteur des autres prestations, mais c'est vraiment minime. A recommander fortement


  • 宿泊客

    アセスメント: 5/5

    12-9-2017
    hotel is situated in the center of the Old city but more quiet street. Overall, staff was very nice and professional. Hotel is very clean. Would certainly recommend this hotel to friends and family


  • 宿泊客

    アセスメント: 5/5

    8-9-2017
    I left a five star review on Trip Advisor under the name " Miles Drentell." I loved your hotel! I will leave another review for your Sarah Bernheardt restaurant which I found to be wonderful and an amazingly good value! Thank you so much.


  • Alexey Sorokin

    アセスメント: 5/5

    5-9-2017
    Everything is great, as always! But with babystroller is not comfortable to enter in the hotel!


  • Guido Ricevuto

    アセスメント: 4/5

    27-8-2017
    Charming atmosphere good restaurant. Junior suite is actually a large room. Bathroom is improvable.


  • Dmitriy Fomin

    アセスメント: 4/5

    24-8-2017
    Отличное расположение ,интерьер .


  • Chiara Maria Contini

    アセスメント: 4/5

    19-8-2017
    As I previously commented on Tripadvisor, my husband and I appreciated the historical and artistic location of the building, the spacious and well-furnished room, the cleanliness and the quietness. Nevertheless I was surprised by the cappuccino not included in the breakfast (uncommon in a five stars hotel), and for the lack of attention to my request of paper towels and a cleaner for the gym equipment. Anyway, thank to you too, we spent a wonderful week in Prague.


  • 宿泊客

    アセスメント: 5/5

    16-8-2017
    lovely hotel, very clean and serves very good breakfast.


  • Nicola Cabassi

    アセスメント: 5/5

    9-8-2017
    L'hotel ha soddisfatto tutte le mie aspettative , e il personale è stato all'altezza , professionale e molto gentile..... mi sento di poter consigliare a tutti di soggiornare in questo albergo per visitare Praga.


  • Damien Pognon

    アセスメント: 4/5

    4-8-2017
    Nice stay at the hotel. Beautiful building and good services.


  • Jean-François Cuiller

    アセスメント: 5/5

    4-8-2017
    Hôtel très bien situé pour parcourir la ville à pied et très belle décoration Art Nouveau qui permet de se plonger dans l'esprit de Prague. Le personnel est très sympathique et le petit-déjeuner excellent et très copieux. A recommander !


  • Michael Sigloch

    アセスメント: 5/5

    30-7-2017
    Wir haben die authentische Jugenstilatmosphäre sehr geschätzt, der aufmerksame Service sowie das ausgezeichnete Essen wurden durch eine überzeugende Weinauswahl aus Tschechien und internationaler Gebiete trefflich ergänzt. Dabei waren wir wegen unseres Hunds "nur" im Cafe de Paris. Idealer Standort um Prag zu erleben.


  • 宿泊客

    アセスメント: 5/5

    24-7-2017
    Der Aufenthalt war in jedem Fall perfekt. Von der Buchung, über den Empfang sowie die Betreuung während des Aufenthaltes in Prag war alles zu unserer Zufriedenheit. Der Service sowie die Ausstattung des Hotels hat in jeder Beziehung korrespondiert mit dem Preis. Ein aus unserer Sicht optimales Preis -Leistungsverhältnis. Wir kommen ganz sicher mit der Familie wieder!


  • 宿泊客

    アセスメント: 5/5

    14-7-2017
    A beautiful hotel. Great location. We enjoyed our stay.


  • 宿泊客

    アセスメント: 5/5

    7-7-2017
    We loved the Hotel Paris Prague! It is well located, a great value, with lovely rooms, modern baths, a great restaurant and a charming and helpful staff. We'd stay there again...Steve (Atlanta, GA)


  • James Brennan

    アセスメント: 5/5

    7-7-2017
    Hotel Paris Prague is the perfect place to stay in the Magical City. It is in the heart of all of the attractions, a short walk to Old Town Square, Charles Bridge, and Castle Hill. The accommodations are all first class, and the staff from the reception, to concierge to the waiters and housemaids were all gracious and professional. The decor blends in perfectly with the atmosphere of the city.


  • 宿泊客

    アセスメント: 5/5

    30-6-2017
    We will definitely be coming back!


  • Michael Gardner

    アセスメント: 4/5

    28-6-2017
    If you're looking for a genuine and comfortable Prague experience, Hotel Paris is a great choice. Well-located for access to the things you'll want to do, with a friendly, knowledgeable staff, and a hearty breakfast buffet. Very good value.


  • Emmanuelle Moggia Simmat

    アセスメント: 5/5

    27-6-2017
    Très bon week-end, hotel magnifique , en plein centre, depuis l'hôtel tout est possible à pieds, petit déjeuner parfait, et magnifique bar "Café de Paris" avec le professions et sympathique Peter. Merci à l'équipe et on espère à une prochaine !


  • Nicholas Sedelnik

    アセスメント: 5/5

    17-6-2017
    Unfortunately, I was very ill during my entire European trip, and could not enjoy myself. The Hotel Paris Prague is extremely beautiful and well-run, with an outstanding restaurant. The staff is well-trained and very helpful and my room, like everything else, the height of exquisite taste. One could easily spend hours looking at the elaborate architecture and art works. I have a particular weakness for poster art and enjoyed the century-old theatrical ads.


  • Sheldon Kay

    アセスメント: 5/5

    11-6-2017
    We had a very early checkout. A little snack box would have been good since we missed breakfast. Other places have done that.


  • Fabio Faggin

    アセスメント: 5/5

    4-6-2017
    Ottimo albergo, in centro e comodo a tutti i principali punti di ibteresse. Hotel molto curato, mi sono trovato benissimo, unica pecca la SPA un po'' piccolina, per il resto veramente curato